Best turkey sandwich EVER

I’m backkkk. Thanks to my new iPhone I am ready to get back to being a blogger! No more month long hiatuses for me. No excuses now!

Most of us are still recovering from one of the most gluttonous, amazing holidays of the year, Thanksgiving! I know turkey is the LAST thing on everybody’s minds right now, but I have to share with you the most amazing leftover turkey sandwich I ever ate.

Let me get straight to it…

– Two pieces of toasted whole wheat bread

– Shaved turkey breast

– Kale

– Gruyère cheese

– Cranberry mayo

Yum :)

I ate this during my car ride back to PA. It beat the heck out of stopping at a Subway! What a glorious post Thanksgiving treat.

One thought on “Best turkey sandwich EVER

Leave a Reply

